Call Us Today! (615) 967-7439

Proudly serving Lebanon, TN and the surrounding area since 2010

Our Credentials

  • BBB Accredited

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.79

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/22/2017 | Author: Susan F.

Comments: I watched how hard they worked and how thoroughly they cleaned each and every window. I was very impressed. My Windows have never looked better.

Review Date: 09/22/2017 | Author: Lynda M.

Review Date: 09/15/2017 | Author: Vicki P.

Comments: excellent

Review Date: 09/15/2017 | Author: Cynthia K.

Review Date: 09/06/2017 | Author: Bettye O.

Comments: Quick response.

Review Date: 09/01/2017 | Author: George B.

Review Date: 09/01/2017 | Author: Maggie L.

Comments: Shows up on time and works quickly. He is professional and courteous.

Review Date: 08/11/2017 | Author: Pam K.

Comments: I liked their promptness. They came early and got the job done. I'll be contacting them again for other jobs. The guys that did the work were awesome.

Review Date: 08/09/2017 | Author: Bob S.

Comments: Showed up when promised and completed work without supervision

Review Date: 08/02/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 08/01/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They arrived on time, were very efficient and professional. I would use them again and also recommend to my friends. They cleaned my gutters and downspouts and swept the debris.

Review Date: 07/30/2017 | Author: Erik S.

Comments: This is the second time I used G&N Company, Very pleased once again. From talking with Mary on the phone who is very professional and helpful, to the quick return calls they were prompt efficient and very professional. Highly recommend this company to do any job needed. Thanks Erik

Review Date: 07/25/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: Al S.

Comments: they were well worth the money power washed patio, driveway and side walks, they were done in a few hours and it looks great.

Review Date: 05/23/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/15/2017 | Author: William J.

Comments: On time, dependable, and economically priced.

Review Date: 05/06/2017 | Author: Robert D.

Comments: Nelson was very fast on giving an estimate and he was very polite. The two workers worked fast and I felt like they did a good job on the gutter cleaning. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 05/02/2017 | Author: Scott H.

Comments: Very friendly employees. Went above and beyond to do the job.

Review Date: 04/29/2017 | Author: Marsha K.

Comments: Cleaned gutters and downspouts. Good job.

Review Date: 04/25/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job!

Review Date: 04/25/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Arrived on time. Polite technicians. Good job.

Review Date: 04/20/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This cleaning team power washed 2 of my houses. They were efficient and thorough. Started at 9 A.M. and finished by noon.

Review Date: 04/14/2017 | Author: Robert S.

Review Date: 04/13/2017 | Author: Clara C.

Comments: They were quick, showed up on time price was extremely low for what they did. They pressure washed my house, deck, cleaned windows and cleaned my gutters and down spout. Also repaired a few places on my gutters..One place quoted me over a $1000.00. They were not even half of that. I am a new customer.

Review Date: 04/04/2017 | Author: Erik S.

Comments: We were unable to be at home when they came out to pressure wash the house, so I can't comment on the crew that came, but I can on the lady that I talked with a few times over the phone to set up the appointment and with whom I made payment with after. She was very nice and professional, very pleasant to talk with! So a big thank you to her. The house looked great as well. Thanks to all !

Review Date: 04/03/2017 | Author: Dana C.

Comments: They were very professional and very helpful. I would definitely recommend them. Were there when they said they would be and did a great job. Nelson, couldn't have been more helpful and even secured my gutter that was loose for me.

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: John S.

Comments: They were great.

Review Date: 03/27/2017 | Author: Joann D.

Comments: Very polite and professional

Review Date: 03/24/2017 | Author: Jason B.

Comments: Quality work, attention to detail, and extremely fair pricing. Would recommend to all family and friends and will use them again for other services offered.

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Gloria G.

Comments: Friendly and competent. Did a great job on my gutters and downspouts. Would recommend.

Review Date: 03/11/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I had been putting off this project because I didn't know who to call. Now I do! It was a pleasure doing business with G & N. Very professional and a job well done. I have already recommended them to my friends.

Review Date: 03/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fantastic job... I would totally recommend them for the job.

Review Date: 02/28/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: fast and complete service very friendly and neat

Review Date: 02/24/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional, polite and quick.

Review Date: 02/03/2017 | Author: Stacey B.

Comments: This company is great. They do excellent work in a short amount of time. They did everything I asked. They were on time, professional, very nice.

Review Date: 01/29/2017 | Author: Diann S.

Comments: They did an excellent job. Very nice and courteous staff.

Review Date: 01/07/2017 | Author: Ken D.

Comments: Nice folks to deal with. Did a good job. Would use again

Review Date: 12/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good customer contact. Got work done quickly. Paid with invoice after work was done. Only down side is I see marks left from the cleaning solution when the sun hits it just right. No big deal.

Review Date: 12/15/2016 | Author: John B.

Comments: Very friendly. Work was completed on time and under the estimated price. The price was very reasonable. I truly feel that the service and quality were well worth the price paid.

Review Date: 12/10/2016 | Author: Tom C.

Comments: Very reasonable and in a good job.,

Review Date: 11/19/2016 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: Exceptional service. Would highly recommend this company

Review Date: 11/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Hired them last year also. They do good work and are quick.

Review Date: 11/08/2016 | Author: Gamil F.

Comments: The good thing is they are flexible to your time, which is great value customer's ship

Review Date: 10/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Pressure washing was good, however, they left wet/dirt on areas of our screened in porch which we had to clean up. They also stepped on a small bush that might die as it now has broken limbs.

Review Date: 10/04/2016 | Author: Matthew D.

Comments: The team the sent to help clean the gutters was very professional and personable.

Review Date: 10/03/2016 | Author: Brenda G.

Comments: Reliable and courteous

Review Date: 09/22/2016 | Author: Patricia G.

Comments: The gentleman, Nelson, who cleaned my home was very efficient and so very courteous that I would recommend G & N to anyone and everyone!! I now have a "go to" for the next time I need my home washed. I know, from experience, how reliable they are!!

Review Date: 09/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great Job, Easy to work with, pros!

Review Date: 09/02/2016 | Author: Pamela C.

Comments: easy to contact and on time job done very well and quickly.

Review Date: 08/20/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The guy completed the job even though it was raining.

Review Date: 08/16/2016 | Author: Charles S.

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 07/30/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very friendly and courteous. He cleaned the gutters and downspouts and I was very pleased. I will definitely use this company again!

Review Date: 07/21/2016 | Author: Carolyn H.

Comments: I asked them to clean a large window inside, they did not hesitate. Great service,

Review Date: 07/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: prompt

Review Date: 07/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt and professional

Review Date: 07/15/2016 | Author: Keith B.

Comments: Very friendly. Did a great job on my gutters. I highly recommend them. They came and did the job within a few hours of our phone conversation.

Review Date: 07/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did great job!

Review Date: 07/07/2016 | Author: Terry D.

Comments: G and N did a phenomenal job our windows! The two young men were very professional! I would highly recommend this company. Thanks for a job well done!

Review Date: 06/16/2016 | Author: David D.

Comments: They did a great job, cleaned up all debris

Review Date: 06/15/2016 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: They did a great job. A good value for the money

Review Date: 06/15/2016 | Author: Mike W.

Comments: Did a very professional job. Highly recommend this professional.

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: Dudley M.

Comments: G&N did a fantastic job! They did an excellent job removing the storm windows, cleaning all glass inside and out! They were sparkling. Also hired them to pressure wash the house, gutters, stone, and patio. One again, did the work as if I'd done it myself. Concrete was white again. They also dried the windows so not to leave water spots. I wish they performed more services. Use them and tell all your friends!

Review Date: 04/27/2016 | Author: Carl P.

Comments: They did a thorough job and we would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 04/23/2016 | Author: Debbie Y.

Comments: The service was excellent! They did an excellent job even cleaned my storm doors, my French doors that open up to my home office and offered to clean the mirrors in my master bath. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.

Review Date: 04/20/2016 | Author: Michael K.

Comments: wonderful company to work with, I have hired them for seasonal window cleaning for the future-- I wish all companies were this fantastic!!

Review Date: 04/17/2016 | Author: Mark G.

Comments: I would recommend. Efficient, fair, and affordable.

Review Date: 04/12/2016 | Author: Linda or mike C.

Comments: Punctual,polite, professional- really great folks to do business with. Highly recommended. Showed up on time- we talked about the job, they got busy and did not stop until the job was complete. They pressure-washed the house, cleaned the gutters inside and out, took storm windows off- cleaned them, cleaned the outside of our house windows, pressure-washed the sidewalk, cleaned up and asked us if we needed anything else. If we need anything else done, this crew will be our first choice. Really Great company!

Review Date: 04/05/2016 | Author: Florence H.

Comments: was so impressed I kept finding things they would do and they kept on doing as long as they could. Made arrangements for them to come back when I found out they were available to do some others jobs. Work great, prices exceptional.

Review Date: 03/31/2016 | Author: Pat F.

Comments: arrived promptly--did excellent job. Worker were polite. I will definitely call them again--pat Fitzgerald

Review Date: 03/30/2016 | Author: Nancy M.

Comments: They called before coming. The price was appropriate for the job. The result was beautiful! The men that did the job were friendly and professional. Their estimate of time needed to complete the job was accurate. I will be using them again for my deck & driveway.

Review Date: 03/30/2016 | Author: Betty B.

Comments: They were very nice and polite to me and did a wonderful job for me.

Review Date: 03/30/2016 | Author: Mark C.

Comments: Great work, great price, easy to deal with people.

Review Date: 03/29/2016 | Author: Doris K.

Comments: Very conscientious and personable.

Review Date: 03/29/2016 | Author: Charlie A.

Comments: Rarely does someone exceed my expectations. However, G&N did just that. Our windows look better than the day we moved in to our house. The job was completed as promised but about 90 minutes faster than expected. I will certainly be using this company again in the future.

Review Date: 03/29/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: great experience. right price and timely service.

Review Date: 03/23/2016 | Author: Nikki A.

Comments: Nice people, good work, good price

Review Date: 03/23/2016 | Author: Mark K.

Comments: It was fine

Review Date: 03/18/2016 | Author: Deborah F.

Comments: Nelson and his helper was very friendly and answered all questions asked. They did a very good job and wasted no time in doing it.

Review Date: 03/02/2016 | Author: Bruce O.

Comments: nelson was a great guy to do bus. with

Review Date: 12/16/2015 | Author: James B.

Comments: Very nice.Got what I paid for.

Review Date: 10/31/2015 | Author: Marlon L.

Comments: Quick, reasonable price and friendly.

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 10/12/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The guys did a great job quickly at a very fair price. They were very professional and I have already recommended them to my neighbor.

Review Date: 09/25/2015 | Author: Charles W.

Comments: Also had G & N clean outside of our gutters to remove stains. They did a great job, was friendly, and did all that was ask of them.

Review Date: 09/17/2015 | Author: Kristan H.

Comments: Professional and fast . Returned calls in a timely manor. Windows look great.

Review Date: 09/10/2015 | Author: James M.

Comments: Very personable. They recommended some additional that needs to be done.

Review Date: 07/21/2015 | Author: Bill A.

Comments: On time, infact early. excellent job.

Review Date: 05/29/2015 | Author: Walter G.

Comments: Did an excellent job and would recommend them highly.

Review Date: 05/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I think the quality and responsiveness was excellent.I'm a little disappointed that this service was so expensive .By the hour, the cost amounted to $175.00/hour.However ,based on my needs, I really didn't have any alternatives .I would definitely use them again,but may try to negotiate a better price.

Review Date: 05/12/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: It took 2 weeks to schedule but they did a good job when they came

Review Date: 05/09/2015 | Author: Jerome J.

Comments: They were able to do the exterior power washing the very next day. Other told me that it would take two weeks.

Review Date: 04/27/2015 | Author: Jeanne L.

Comments: first of all my name is not Jeanne it is Dorothy

Review Date: 04/06/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt..did what they said they would do for a reasonable price!

Review Date: 11/10/2014 | Author: George S.

Comments: Nelson was very customer oriented. He fit me into his schedule and came out to Portland the next day. Reasonably priced... would hire again.

Review Date: 09/16/2014 | Author: William W.

Comments: Contractor was diligent,& on time after we finally established a time to do the work. The price was fair and the completed job was more than satisfactory.

Review Date: 09/03/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: 2 very nice young men. Showed up on time and did a great job. Would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 09/01/2014 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: They were prompt and professional. Went out of their way to he us move furniture, etc. I will call them the next time I need power washing.

Review Date: 08/02/2014 | Author: Angelo G.

Comments: They were on time , friendly and did there work promptly , I would recommend them anyone

Review Date: 07/31/2014 | Author: Ashley F.

Comments: Easy to book and service was a great Value.

Review Date: 06/06/2014 | Author: Tracy L.

Comments: They did a great job! They showed up on time, the house, sidewalk and driveway look great, and the price was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend them, and hire them again when needed.

Review Date: 05/24/2014 | Author: Lee ann P.

Comments: Very prompt in responding to my ad, I liked that! They were courteous, and did a great job.

Review Date: 05/24/2014 | Author: Emily L.

Comments: Really nice folks

Review Date: 05/15/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: good job cleaning but I had to wipe down a lot of surfaces where dirt spattered up. For example, entry doors and garage door. I feel helper could have done this to make the job complete.

Review Date: 04/16/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time. Did a good job. Were reasonable.

Review Date: 12/03/2013 | Author: Ilaz N.

Comments: Clean, fast, on time service!

Review Date: 08/20/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: German and Nelson were both very friendly and helpful and got the job done just as I asked and in a timely manner. They were on-time and fair in pricing. They're even coming back for an additional job soon. They also did some work, on-the-spot for my neighbor while they were here. Very professional and hard-workers! I'll definitely use this company again! DW

Review Date: 08/08/2013 | Author: Tim M.

Comments: they called within 30 minutes of my posting the request. The price was fair and they cleaned up the area before they left. will use them again.

Review Date: 07/26/2013 | Author: Renee C.

Comments: Nelson contacted me within a few hours of my request through Home Advisor. The quote I received was a fair price and by the next hard rain I could tell I had made a great decision to hire G&N Cleaning Company. G&N Cleaning Co. is now in my contact list for my next cleaning.

Review Date: 07/23/2013 | Author: Ed B.

Comments: Very professional. ..Thanks !

Review Date: 07/15/2013 | Author: Rick K.

Comments: They did a good job cleaning the gutters on a new house. Very friendly and professional.

Review Date: 07/10/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The workman was very nice and did a good job. I have made an appointment to have him clean my gutters in the fall.

Review Date: 06/29/2013 | Author: Stephen W.

Comments: Showed up on time did the work quickly and charged a fair price

Review Date: 06/15/2013 | Author: Lisa H.

Comments: Nelson and his partner were very nice

Review Date: 05/29/2013 | Author: Cindy H.

Comments: Martin was very polite and the job the did was very well done. Although they had to leave early the first day, they returned promptly the next morning and finished the job.d

Review Date: 05/09/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt to call me, showed up on time. Completed work in a professional way. Clean, friendly.

Review Date: 05/07/2013 | Author: Debbie R.

Comments: Very friendly service

Review Date: 04/14/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very polite gentleman who did the work, and did a great job fixing the gutters in a quick amount of time. Price was extremely reasonable. However, he accidentally didn't turn the water hose all the way off, and the water slowly ran into my yard for 9 hours while I was at work. Thankfully, the ground slopes away from the foundation. However, the side yard was completely water-logged when I got home.

Review Date: 02/28/2013 | Author: Shouqing G.

Comments: This is the best service I have had so far. They work hard and smart. They repaired my gutter without asking more money. They are great and I believe that this company will grow big and big.

Review Date: 12/13/2012 | Author: Bethany W.

Comments: Nelson was very professional. He gave me a competitive quote over the phone and came out to clean our gutters that same week. When he arrived, he verified the services being performed and got right to work. He and the other man did a great job. I would definitely have them come out again.

Review Date: 12/13/2012 | Author: Glenn L.

Comments: The guys arrived on time, were very pleasant and professional and did a good job

Review Date: 11/21/2012 | Author: Tracy R.

Comments: They were very nice and did a great job. Thanks

Review Date: 11/01/2012 | Author: Terry L.

Comments: The team was great!! Quality, value, everything! Would recommend them and have them back in my home again.

Review Date: 09/11/2012 | Author: Barry S.

Comments: The men were very friendly and went right to work. My house was pretty grimmy and they cleaned it good; they even kept working when alittle shower came in and finished the work in the rain. Good job guys.

Review Date: 09/11/2012 | Author: Charles H.

Comments: Nelson and his crew are on time, available and do a great job, at a great price!

Review Date: 08/20/2012 | Author: Laura T.

Comments: All went well and G & N was great. They even helped me with cleaning a high hanging light and so kind. I would highly recommend their service to anyone. On time........call before they arrived and happy to help with all. Laura

Review Date: 08/14/2012 | Author: Craig L.

Comments: Nelson explained what he could do for me (clean out my clogged gutters), and then did exactly what he said he'd do. Very refreshing and was a good value to me & my family. I'd use again and have him scheduled for the later on in the year.

Review Date: 07/06/2012 | Author: Elaine C.

Comments: They were very efficient, the sofa and chair are still wet, but they look and smell great!

Review Date: 07/06/2012 | Author: Lisa B.

Comments: Nelson and his team were wonderfully accommodating and did a fantastic job! Their offer for follow up service is also great! Would highly recommend this team.

Review Date: 06/14/2012 | Author: Izu I.

Comments: Nelson did a good job. I will recommend him to my friends

Review Date: 06/06/2012 | Author: Jeanette L.

Comments: They went over & above my expections. Will hire them for any future needs.

Review Date: 05/28/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nelson and his accompanist were awesome and very friendly! They were in and out in no time! My carpets look great and smell great!

Review Date: 05/27/2012 | Author: Teresa D.

Comments: Great work very professional!

Review Date: 05/24/2012 | Author: Janet G.

Comments: Friendly, and wanted to make sure I was happy with the job. Good prices.

Review Date: 05/23/2012 | Author: Lindsey K.

Comments: very polite and professional. Highly recommend future jobs!

Review Date: 05/23/2012 | Author: Sue M.

Comments: This company goes above & beyond the job they were hired to do & very personable, helpful, courteous, & willing to do anything you need done-an excellent cleaning company.

Review Date: 05/13/2012 | Author: Don S.

Comments: Great service, great price, great job. What else can I say.

Review Date: 04/24/2012 | Author: Nikki L.

Comments: Nelson was very nice and professional. He was very flexible to meet my budget and did great work. I'm having G & N Cleaning back to do more work.

Review Date: 04/17/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice I liked them alot.

Review Date: 04/14/2012 | Author: Tracy W.

Comments: Returned initial call immediately. Scheduled date and time for estimate quickly. Brought a crew on the agreed upon date and completed work quickly and efficiently. Power washing, window washing and gutter cleaning were done well. Very happy with results and will use them again. Highly recommend..

Review Date: 02/23/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent attention to detail. Friendly and professional.